Connect with us:
Connect Facebook Twitter LinkedIn NJSCPA Text Alerts
YouTube Pinterest Google+ Instagram

Capital One
In This Section:

Bergen Chapter


Chapter President George Williams, CPA, welcomes you to the website of the Bergen Chapter of the New Jersey Society of Certified Public Accountants.

60th Anniversary

Upcoming Chapter Events

Practitioners' Forum
Friday, August 1, 2014 - Hackensack
Practitioners' Forum
Friday, September 5, 2014 - Hackensack
Kick Off Dinner
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - Paramus
Financial Planning
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - Paramus
Practitioners' Forum
Friday, October 3, 2014 - Hackensack
Accounting and Auditing
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - Paramus
New Jersey Law and Ethics
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - Paramus
Bankers Cocktail & Networking
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - Paramus
Accounting and Auditing
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - Paramus
Practitioners' Forum
Friday, November 7, 2014 - Hackensack
Annual Tax Seminar
Saturday, November 15, 2014 - Paramus
Half-Day Tax Update
Thursday, December 4, 2014 - Paramus
Practitioners' Forum
Friday, December 5, 2014 - Hackensack
New Jersey Law and Ethics
Thursday, December 11, 2014 - Paramus
Practitioners' Forum
Friday, January 2, 2015 - Hackensack
Technology Update
Thursday, January 8, 2015 - Paramus
Invite an Attorney Night
Thursday, January 15, 2015 - TBD
Tax Season Hot Issues
Thursday, February 5, 2015 - Paramus
Practitioners' Forum
Friday, February 6, 2015 - Hackensack
Practitioners' Forum
Friday, March 6, 2015 - Hackensack
Practitioners' Forum
Friday, May 1, 2015 - Hackensack
Professional Development
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - Paramus
Accounting and Auditing
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - Paramus
Awards Night
Thursday, May 14, 2015 - TBD
 
 Bergen Chapter Board members at the
2014 NJSCPA Convention & Expo



Bergen Chapter Past Presidents
 Past presidents of the Bergen Chapter
help celebrate the chapter's 60th Anniversary


Bergen Chapter
 Bergen Chapter Board members at the
2013 NJSCPA Convention & Expo

Chapter News




Chapter Officers

President:
George E. Williams, CPA, J.D., LL.M.
Vice President:
Marc M. Radin, CPA
Secretary:
Kathleen Bernard, CPA
Treasurer:
Christopher M. Chudyk, CPA, CITP
Immediate Past President:
John M. Lisa, CPA
Directors:
Sabrina Abramson, CPA, CGMA
Howard J. Bookbinder, CPA
Joseph L. De Lorenzo, CPA
JoAnne Geylin, CPA

Upcoming Board Meetings
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Suburban Diner
172 Rt. 17 North
Paramus, NJ 07653
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Suburban Diner
172 Rt. 17 North
Paramus, NJ 07653
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Suburban Diner
172 Rt. 17 North
Paramus, NJ 07653
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Suburban Diner
172 Rt. 17 North
Paramus, NJ 07653
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
To Be Announced

,
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Suburban Diner
172 Rt. 17 North
Paramus, NJ 07653
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Suburban Diner
172 Rt. 17 North
Paramus, NJ 07653
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Suburban Diner
172 Rt. 17 North
Paramus, NJ 07653