Connect with us:
Connect Facebook Twitter LinkedIn NJSCPA Text Alerts
YouTube Pinterest Google+ Instagram

In This Section:

Morris/Sussex Chapter


Chapter President Michael Gilchrist, CPA, welcomes you to the website of the Morris/Sussex Chapter of the New Jersey Society of Certified Public Accountants.

60th Anniversary

Upcoming Chapter Events

Healthcare Update/Buy-Sell Agreements
Monday, September 22, 2014 - Mt. Olive
Accounting and Auditing Update
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - Mt. Olive
Accounting and Taxation for Trusts
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - Mt. Olive
New Jersey Law and Ethics
Friday, November 21, 2014 - Randolph
Annual Tax Seminar
Friday, December 5, 2014 - Randolph
Tax Research
Thursday, January 22, 2015 - Mt. Olive
Accounting and Auditing Update
Friday, May 8, 2015 - Randolph

 Morris/Sussex Chapter Board members at the
2014 NJSCPA Convention & Expo

Morris/Sussex
 Morris/Sussex Chapter Board members at the
2013 NJSCPA Convention & Expo

Chapter News




Chapter Officers

President:
Michael Gilchrist, CPA
Vice President:
Michelle C. Shapiro, CPA
Secretary:
Andrea Nodoro, CPA
Treasurer:
Raymond A. Portas III, CPA, MST
Immediate Past President:
Robert P. Sokoloff, CPA
Directors:
Olivia Campaniolo, CPA, PSA, MBA
Dong Dong, CPA
Peter E. Herbst, CPA
Barbara M. Papetti, CPA
Steven L. Weinerman, CPA

Upcoming Board Meetings
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Morristown Diner
73 Morris Street
Morristown, NJ 07960
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Morristown Diner
73 Morris Street
Morristown, NJ 07960
Thursday, April 30, 2015
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Morristown Diner
73 Morris Street
Morristown, NJ 07960